DOWNLOAD NOW » “Dablixx Osha – Sick Six The EP” Is Out

Dablixx Osha releases a new project titled, “Sick Six The EP”

Nigerian singer, songwriter and rapper, Dablixx Osha has finally released his highly project titled “Sick Six” extended play (EP).

The new body of work houses 07-tracks with a guest appearance from Zlatan.

  • Artist: Dablixx Osha
  • Project: Sick Six The EP
  • Format: MP3

Dablixx Osha – Sick Six The EP Tracklist;

  1. Dablixx Osha Ft. Zlatan – Say No To Big Fall

  2. Dablixx Osha – Dablixx My Brother 4 Life

  3. Dablixx Osha – Ride With One

  4. Dablixx Osha – Trap Girls

  5. Dablixx Osha – Project Kid

  6. Dablixx Osha – No Love In The Street

  7. Dablixx Osha – Keep Going

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments