DOWNLOAD NOW » “Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP” Is Out

Di’Ja releases a new project titled, “Aphropop Vol. 1 EP”

Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja has finally released his highly project titled “Aphropop Vol. 1 ” extended play (EP).

The new body of work houses 06-tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey, production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

  • Artist: Di’Ja
  • Project: Aphropop Vol. 1
  • Format: MP3

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP Tracklist;

  1. Di’Ja – Yaraye Iye

  2. Di’Ja Ft. Sunkey – Crazy

  3. Di’Ja – Inyamuri

  4. Di’Ja – All The Time

  5. Di’Ja – Jonah

  6. Di’Ja – Ayo (Joy)

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments