ALBUM » Jayrollings – Black Prado The EP

Jayrollings releases a new project titled, “Black Prado The EP”

Uber-talented artist, Jayrollings has released his sophomore project titled “Black Prado” EP.

Black Prado’’ by Jayrollings is Jayrollings’s highly anticipated Sophomore Album project.

Apparently, the new work, ‘Black Prado‘ extended play, Where You Been houses 05-tracks with guest appearances from Wiss.

Jayrollings went in on delivering 5 tracks on this Ep album the upcoming rapper who hails from Delta state decided to compose both the ups and down experiences he named it BlackPrado meaning “BIG engine” also in his words “BEAST MODE” he went on saying he took him a year to get this Ep album together

  • Artist: Jayrollings
  • Project: Black Prado The EP
  • Format: MP3

Jayrollings – Black Prado The EP Tracklist, Listen & Download;

  1. Jayrollings – Life

  2. Jayrollings – Holy

  3. Jayrollings – Warri Dem

  4. Jayrollings Ft. Wiss – On God

  5. Jayrollings – Sweet Love

Listen On iTUNES

Stream On Digital Stores

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments