DOWNLOAD NOW » “Moz Dreay – Moz Drefinitely EP” Is Out

Moz Dreay releases a new project titled, “Moz Drefinitely EP”

Nigerian talented artist, Moz Dreay has finally released his highly project titled “Moz Drefinitely EP,”

While breaking through into the music industry, Moz Dreay has come up with an EP packed with fine tunes titled “Moz Drefinitely

Sit back and enjoy.. Moz Dreay, I love you…

The new body of work houses 06-tracks.

  • Artist: Moz Dreay
  • Project: Moz Drefinitely EP
  • Format: MP3

Moz Dreay – Moz Drefinitely EP Tracklist;

  1. Moz Dreay – Oh Why

  2. Moz Dreay – Delilah

  3. Moz Dreay – Ripe

  4. Moz Dreay – Shi Fu

  5. Moz Dreay – Arowolo

  6. Moz Dreay – Terere

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments