DOWNLOAD NOW » “Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP” Is Out

Reekado Banks releases a new project titled, “Off The Record EP”

Nigerian uber-talented singer, Reekado Banks has finally released his highly project titled “Off The Record ” extended play (EP).

The new body of work houses 07-tracks and features Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

  • Artist: Reekado Banks
  • Project: Off The Record EP
  • Format: MP3

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP Tracklist;

  1. Reekado Banks Ft. Kida Kudz, EO – Need More

  2. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself

  3. Reekado Banks – Rora

  4. Reekado Banks Ft. Tiwa Savage – Speak to Me

  5. Reekado Banks Ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad

  6. Reekado Banks Ft. Mr Eazi – People Dey

  7. Reekado Banks Ft. Harmonize – Mama

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments